Flowery Branch High School | 6603 Spout Springs Rd., Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Ivan Acimovic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Dusty Black

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email: dusty.black@hallco.org
Phone: 706-206-7623

Small

Robby Boudreau

Sports: Football, Boys Baseball
Positions: Wide Receivers, Varsity Assistant (Outfielders)
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chuck Boylan

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Austin Brown

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: JV Head Coach and Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: austin.brown@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Brumbelow

Sports: Football
Positions: Outside Linebackers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Blake Cagle

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: blake.cagle@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Cogswell

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: 9th Grade and JV Pitching Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sean Garnett

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sean.garnett@hallco.org
Phone: 7705408279

Small

Courtney Gonzalez

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: courtney.gonzalez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Gourley

Sports: Football
Positions: Running Backs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Grennan

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Assistant Girls Coach
Email: kim.grennan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ben Hall

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Hawkins

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Sprint/Field Events Coach
Email: david.hawkins@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tracy Horton

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Scott Jackson

Sports: Football
Positions: Inside Linebackers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ginger Jackson

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach , Head Coach Girls
Email: ginger.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000 ext 228

Small

Jennifer Kirby

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Goalkeeper Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Anel Lilic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: anel.lilic@hallco.org
Phone: (706) 968-8143

Small

Corey Mattern

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: corey.mattern@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Bruce Miller

Sports: Football
Positions: Quarterbacks
Email:
Phone:

Small

Laura Novotny-Beaver

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: laura.beaver@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Adin Osmanbasic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: osmanbasicadin@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Andrew Peck

Sports: Boys Baseball, Football, Golf
Positions: JV Assistant, Defensive Line, Head Boys Coach
Email: andrew.peck@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sean Pittman

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Gerry Pope

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Richard Ramsey

Sports: Track and Field, Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach
Email: richard.ramsey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Joey Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: joey.ray@hallco.org
Phone: 770-827-0138

Small

Ken Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: 9th Grade Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Satterfield

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: kim.satterfield@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ty Stubbs

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jason Tester

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Coordinator
Email:
Phone:

Small

John Thompson

Sports: Football
Positions: Tight Ends
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Warbington

Sports: Football
Positions: Offensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chelsey Woodall

Sports: Track and Field, Cross Country
Positions: Sprint/Field Events Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: chelsey.woodall@hallco.org
Phone: