Flowery Branch High School | 6603 Spout Springs Rd., Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Joe Albini

Sports: Football
Positions: Football Operations
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bill Ballard

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: bill.ballard@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Dusty Black

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email: dusty.black@hallco.org
Phone: 706-206-7623

Small

Robby Boudreau

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: 9th Grade and Varsity Assistant (Outfielders)
Email: robby.boudreau@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Austin Brown

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: JV and Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: austin.brown@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Blake Cagle

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: blake.cagle@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Cogswell

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: 9th Grade and JV Pitching Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rhonda Forrester

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Junior Varsity Spirit Coach
Email: Rhonda.Forrester@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Olivia Fowler

Sports: Football
Positions: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Courtney Gonzalez

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: courtney.gonzalez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kristi Goodwin

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach/Middle School
Email: kristi.goodwin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kim Grennan

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Assistant Girls Coach
Email: kim.grennan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ben Hall

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: ben.hall@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000 ext 464

Small

Cathleen Hughey

Sports: Football
Positions: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ginger Jackson

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach , Head Coach Girls
Email: ginger.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000 ext 228

Small

Daycee King

Sports: Football
Positions: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Valerie Lancaster

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Head Coach
Email: valerie.lancaster@hallco.org
Phone: 770-530-6483

Small

Victor Lewis

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: victor.lewis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Anel Lilic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: anel.lilic@hallco.org
Phone: (706) 968-8143

Small

Dan Lundy

Sports: Softball
Positions: JV Assistant Coach
Email: dan.lundy@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chip McCallum

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Lay Coach
Email: fbhsswimteam@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Jayci McIntyre

Sports: Football
Positions: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Avery Noble

Sports: Football
Positions: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Laura Novotny-Beaver

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: laura.beaver@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jennifer O'Hanlon

Sports: Football
Positions: Athletic Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Adin Osmanbasic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: osmanbasicadin@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Andrew Peck

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: andrew.peck@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Douglas Pena

Sports: Football
Positions: Team Chaplain
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sean Pittman

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Gerry Pope

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jeremy Purdy

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jeremy.purdy@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Richard Ramsey

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach
Email: richard.ramsey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Joey Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: joey.ray@hallco.org
Phone: 770-827-0138

Small

Ken Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: 9th Grade Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Satterfield

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: kim.satterfield@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

TJ Sellers

Sports: Football
Positions: Athletic Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Sokol

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: david.sokol@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Sorrells

Sports: Boys Basketball, Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Hannah Vansickle

Sports: Football
Positions: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Warbington

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: chris.warbington@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Zach Whiteside

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email: zach.whiteside@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Chelsey Woodall

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: chelsey.woodall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Morgan Wright

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Greg Yarlett

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone: