Flowery Branch High School | 4450 Hog Mountain Rd., Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Joe Anglin

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Boys Varsity and JV
Email: joe.anglin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Dusty Black

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email: dusty.black@hallco.org
Phone: 706-206-7623

Small

Taylor Bowman

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: Taylor.Bowman@Hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chuck Boylan

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Austin Brown

Sports: Softball, Boys Baseball
Positions: JV Head Coach /Outfield, JV Head Coach and Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: austin.brown@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Brumbelow

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Backs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Blake Cagle

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach/Infield
Email: blake.cagle@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tivris Dixon

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Becca Eddins

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant/Pitching
Email: rebecca.eddins@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sean Garnett

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sean.garnett@hallco.org
Phone: 7705408279

Small

Courtney Gonzalez

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: courtney.gonzalez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kim Grennan

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Assistant Girls Coach
Email: kim.grennan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ben Hall

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Caleb Hamilton

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: chamilton5296@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

David Hawkins

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Sprint/Field Events Coach
Email: david.hawkins@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Todd Henry

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Girls Head Coach
Email: todd.henry@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jake Holcomb

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: holcomb85@yahoo.com
Phone:

Small

Tracy Horton

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: JV Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: tracy.horton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ginger Jackson

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach , Head Coach Girls
Email: ginger.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000 ext 228

Small

Scott Jackson

Sports: Football
Positions: QB Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Cierra Jackson

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: JV/Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Steven Johnson

Sports: Football
Positions: Receivers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Abbie Johnson

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email: Abbie.Johnson@Hallco.org
Phone:

Small

April Jones

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity Basketball Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: april.jones@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Charles Kicker

Sports: Football
Positions: Running Backs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Nick Kilroy

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Youth Wrestling Coach
Email: ndmvkilroy@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Ashley Lewis

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: ashley.lewis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Pete Mangurian

Sports: Football
Positions: Tight Ends
Email:
Phone:

Small

Corey Mattern

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: corey.mattern@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Chris Nesbitt

Sports: Football
Positions: DL/STC
Email:
Phone:

Small

Michelle Paek

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: michelle.paek@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Andrew Peck

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: andrew.peck@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Kraig Peebles

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Head 9th Grade Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Peterson

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Youth Wrestling Coach
Email: chris@mynewbridge.church
Phone:

Small

Justin Pryor

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: C Team Head Coach
Email: Justin.Pryor@Hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Richard Ramsey

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach
Email: richard.ramsey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ken Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Director of Baseball Operations
Email:
Phone:

Small

Joey Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: joey.ray@hallco.org
Phone: 770-827-0138

Small

Oscar Rosas

Sports: Soccer
Positions: GK Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Satterfield

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: kim.satterfield@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Matthew Seaman

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: seamanmatthew@yahoo.com
Phone:

Small

Lindsey Shaw

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Competition Cheer Coach
Email: lindsey.shaw@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Laurie Stowe

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity & JV Basketball Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: laurie.stowe@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Dalton Strickland

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Middle School/JV/9th Grade Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kurt Swygert

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant/Hitting
Email: kurt.swygert@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jason Tester

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Carsey Vining

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Competition Cheer Coach
Email: carsey.vining@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

John Waters

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Wrestling Coach
Email: john.waters@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Grant Williams

Sports: Football
Positions: Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chelsey Woodall

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach, Sprint/Field Events Coach
Email: chelsey.woodall@hallco.org
Phone: