Flowery Branch High School | 6603 Spout Springs Rd., Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Ivan Acimovic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Dusty Black

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email: dusty.black@hallco.org
Phone: 706-206-7623

Small

Robby Boudreau

Sports: Football, Boys Baseball
Positions: Wide Receivers, Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chuck Boylan

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Austin Brown

Sports: Boys Baseball, Softball
Positions: JV Head Coach and Varsity Assistant Coach, JV Assistant Coach
Email: austin.brown@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeff Brumbelow

Sports: Football
Positions: Outside Linebackers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Blake Cagle

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: blake.cagle@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sean Garnett

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sean.garnett@hallco.org
Phone: 7705408279

Small

Courtney Gonzalez

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: courtney.gonzalez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Gourley

Sports: Football
Positions: Running Backs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Grennan

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Assistant Girls Coach
Email: kim.grennan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ben Hall

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Hawkins

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Sprint/Field Events Coach
Email: david.hawkins@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tracy Horton

Sports: Cheerleading, Soccer
Positions: JV Spirit Cheer Coach, JV Head Coach
Email: tracy.horton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Cierra Jackson

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: JV/Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Scott Jackson

Sports: Football
Positions: Inside Linebackers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ginger Jackson

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach Girls, Head Coach
Email: ginger.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

April Jones

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity Basketball Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: april.jones@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Nick Kilroy

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Youth Wrestling Coach
Email: ndmvkilroy@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Anel Lilic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: anel.lilic@hallco.org
Phone: (706) 968-8143

Small

Kris Martin

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: kris.martin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Corey Mattern

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: corey.mattern@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Bruce Miller

Sports: Football
Positions: Quarterbacks
Email:
Phone:

Small

Laura Novotny-Beaver

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: laura.beaver@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Adin Osmanbasic

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: osmanbasicadin@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Michelle Paek

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: michelle.paek@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Andrew Peck

Sports: Football, Golf
Positions: Defensive Line, Head Boys Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Peterson

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Youth Wrestling Coach
Email: chris@mynewbridge.church
Phone:

Small

Gerry Pope

Sports: Softball
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Richard Ramsey

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach
Email: richard.ramsey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Joey Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: joey.ray@hallco.org
Phone: 770-827-0138

Small

Ken Ray

Sports: Boys Baseball
Positions: JV Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Satterfield

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: kim.satterfield@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Matthew Seaman

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: seamanmatthew@yahoo.com
Phone:

Small

Lindsey Shaw

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Competition Cheer Coach
Email: lindsey.shaw@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Laurie Stowe

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Varsity & JV Basketball Spirit Cheer Coach
Email: laurie.stowe@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ty Stubbs

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jason Tester

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Coordinator
Email:
Phone:

Small

John Thompson

Sports: Football
Positions: Tight Ends
Email:
Phone:

Small

Carsey Vining

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Competition Cheer Coach
Email: carsey.vining@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Warbington

Sports: Football
Positions: Offensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

John Waters

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Wrestling Coach
Email: john.waters@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Webb

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: bigchiefbear@yahoo.com
Phone:

Small

Chelsey Woodall

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach, Sprint/Field Events Coach
Email: chelsey.woodall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Anthony Woodall

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: anthony.woodall1033@gmail.com
Phone: