Flowery Branch High School | 6603 Spout Springs Rd., Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Joe Albini

Sport: Football
Position: Football Operations
Email:
Phone:

Small

Pete Allen

Sport: Softball
Position: JV Head Coach/Varisty Assistant Coach
Email: pete.allen@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bill Ballard

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: bill.ballard@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Dusty Black

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant
Email: dusty.black@hallco.org
Phone: 706-206-7623

Small

Robby Boudreau

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant
Email: robby.boudreau@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Austin Brown

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: austin.brown@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Blake Cagle

Sport: Softball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: blake.cagle@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Cogswell

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rhonda Forrester

Sport: Cheerleading
Position: Junior Varsity Spirit Coach
Email: Rhonda.Forrester@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Olivia Fowler

Sport: Football
Position: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Courtney Gonzalez

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: courtney.gonzalez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kristi Goodwin

Sport: Swimming
Position: Assistant Coach/Middle School
Email: kristi.goodwin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katie Gowder

Sport: Soccer
Position: Junior Varsity Coach
Email: katie.gowder@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kim Grennan

Sport: Tennis
Position: Assistant Girls Coach
Email: kim.grennan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Kim Grennan

Sport: Tennis
Position: Assistant Girls Coach
Email: kim.grennan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ben Hall

Sport: Football
Position: Head Coach
Email: ben.hall@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000 ext 464

Small

Amy Hansen

Sport: Soccer
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: amy.hansen@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Cathleen Hughey

Sport: Football
Position: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Ginger Jackson

Sport: Tennis
Position: Head Coach Girls
Email: ginger.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Ginger Jackson

Sport: Tennis
Position: Head Coach
Email: ginger.jackson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000 ext 228

Small

Lindsay Justice

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Varsity Assistant
Email: lindsay.justice@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Daycee King

Sport: Football
Position: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Valerie Lancaster

Sport: Swimming
Position: Head Coach
Email: valerie.lancaster@hallco.org
Phone: 770-530-6483

Small

Victor Lewis

Sport: Track and Field
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: victor.lewis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Dan Lundy

Sport: Softball
Position: JV Assistant Coach
Email: dan.lundy@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Dawn Madden

Sport: Volleyball
Position: JV Coach
Email: dawn.madden@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Gary Mathews

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: N/A
Phone:

Small

Bryan Mavis

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Head Coach
Email: bryan.mavis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chip McCallum

Sport: Swimming
Position: Assistant Lay Coach
Email: fbhsswimteam@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

Jayci McIntyre

Sport: Football
Position: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Avery Noble

Sport: Football
Position: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Laura Novotny-Beaver

Sport: Softball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: laura.beaver@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jennifer O'Hanlon

Sport: Football
Position: Athletic Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Andrew Peck

Sport: Golf
Position: Head Boys Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Douglas Pena

Sport: Football
Position: Team Chaplain
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sean Pittman

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jeremy Purdy

Sport: Soccer
Position: Head Coach
Email: jeremy.purdy@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Richard Ramsey

Sport: Cross Country
Position: Head Coach
Email: richard.ramsey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Richard Ramsey

Sport: Track and Field
Position: Head Coach
Email: richard.ramsey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ken Ray

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Joey Ray

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Head Coach
Email: joey.ray@hallco.org
Phone: 770-827-0138

Small

Kim Satterfield

Sport: Golf
Position: Head Girls Coach
Email: kim.satterfield@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Katie Scali

Sport: Soccer
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: katie.scali@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

TJ Sellers

Sport: Football
Position: Athletic Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Blake Sharp

Sport: Boys Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Stacey Smallwood

Sport: Tennis
Position: Head Coach
Email: stacey.smallwood@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Sokol

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: david.sokol@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Sorrells

Sport: Cross Country
Position: Head Coach
Email: jimmy.sorrells@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Sorrells

Sport: Track and Field
Position: Head Coach
Email: jimmy.sorrells@hallco.org
Phone: .

Small

Jimmy Sorrells

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Michael Summer

Sport: Golf
Position: Assistant Girls Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Christi Thomas

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: JV Coach /Varsity Assistant
Email: christi.thomas@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Hannah Vansickle

Sport: Football
Position: Student Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Shellee Wadsworth

Sport: Volleyball
Position: C Team Coach
Email: shellee.wadsworth@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Warbington

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: chris.warbington@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Wellborn

Sport: Soccer
Position: Junior Varsity Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Colby West

Sport: Tennis
Position: Assistant Varsity/JV Coach
Email: colby.west@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Zach Whiteside

Sport: Soccer
Position: JV Head Coach
Email: zach.whiteside@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-8000

Small

Chelsey Woodall

Sport: Cross Country
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: chelsey.woodall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chelsey Woodall

Sport: Track and Field
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: chelsey.woodall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Greg Yarlett

Sport: Boys Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone: